STOCKED Newsletter
STOCKED Newsletter
Nothing Bad Happens When Women Have More Money.
0:00
-1:22

Nothing Bad Happens When Women Have More Money.

Podcast

Image courtesy of Ellevest

Share

Hello and welcome to the STOCKED: Pantry with Purpose podcast. I want to say a quick hello to my many new followers who have come to me recently. Thank you for joining me and to welcome you, I have a little treat: During the month of June, I’ll be giving away six Ellevest workshops that will teach you how investing works. The great news is it’s an easily digestible, two-part series that will quite literally change your life.

The first covers the main types of investments, some common investing terms, and how we pick investments at Ellevest. The second covers what goes into building an investment portfolio (including how Ellevest can recommend a portfolio for you), plus when a good time to invest might be. 

In order to be eligible to win, you need to follow me on Instagram @sheisstocked and you’ll need to tag two friends in my most recent post who believe “Nothing bad happens when women have more money.” While I’d love to take credit for that pithy saying, that comes from Sallie Krawcheck, the fearless leader of Ellevest. Full disclosure, Ellevest is an affiliate “partner” of STOCKED. 

The contest starts today, June 3rd, and will wrap on June 30th. Winners will be announced on Instagram and be awarded their classes via DM after the 4th of July weekend. Thanks again for trusting me as we take this food and finance journey together. Talk to you soon.

*Contest for U.S. residents only.

Instagram

0 Comments
STOCKED Newsletter
STOCKED Newsletter
Eventually this will be a full-blown podcast with interviews featuring guest along the food and finance spectrum. For now, I'll be reading you relevant food and financial news.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
STOCKED